Thursday, June 14, 2007

Welcome New Area Governors for 2007-8

Welcome to the 2007-8 Area Governors who will be starting (officially) on July 1, 2007 !

Mike Ruppert, Area A1
Dan Legg, Area A2
Ozgur Turkman, Area A3
Pat Wilson-Perkins, Area A4
Janice Parker, Area A5

We appreciate that they have stepped forward to serve the clubs in their area and we will be working together to make 2007-8 the best Toastmaster year EVER !

Congratulations New Area Governors !

Dave Wheeler
Division A Governor, 2006-8

No comments: