Friday, September 26, 2008

Division E Contest Pix !

Division E contestants from both the Evaluation Contest and the Humorous Speech Contest on Sept. 25th, 2008.

Front row (l-r):
Suzanna Opper
Allura Adelson

Back row (l-r):
Martha LaCroix
Tom Southard

Michelle DeDominicis
Robert Ribist
Mike Finn

ContestMaster Richard Peck, presents the first place trophy to Robert Ribist!

No comments: